Lack of Post

I’m really sorry for lack of new post since last month. Kinda busy with works so I really have a little time to write.

Anyway, there will be an open beta of Revelation Online next Monday and I really want to play that. There are easy access to the game but you need to buy their founder pack, which is not really worth to buy it now for me because currently I’m saving my money to upgrade my rig using Ryzen and buy NieR;Automata that will be released March 17th.

There will be another figure unboxing and review comes later today. I don’t know, maybe Figma Printz or maybe Nendoroid Kashima.

See you later

Leave a Reply

