What is this blog about?!

As you can see at the sticky post, I will talk about random stuff when i got bored. But it will not so random. I will talk about 3 main topic, technology, game, anime, and everything related to the main topic or everything that caught my interest. Maybe someday I will try to make a post about figure unboxing and review!

And the truth is, I have a novel draft that maybe never ever be published because I don’t have much time to write it. I will try to write and publish it through this blog and I hope you will find it interesting.

That’s it for now, going to play some games…

Leave a Reply

